Board Members

Check here for news and information about your Illinois Alluvial Regional Water Company Board Members. We will be listing this information soon!

President Allen Davenport  
Secretary / Treasurer Sue Campbell  
Board Member John Chapman  
Board Member Dan Held  
Board Member Steve Ruppert  
Board Member Rich McClain  
Board Member Gene Isringhausen  

Relevant Documents